My Challenge to the World…..

on

My Challenge to the World ….(in a Humble Way)Can Anybody write words in Mirror Image from ur side as well as from my side in Two Languages Hindi and English respectively …to read you have to move paper or board at 180 degree but at the time of writing I do not change the paper or board …. If any body pl whtsup me on my no ( 9654271007). And very proud to say by God Grace I have been writing 16 books in Miroor Image since 2003 to 2015 with hand and with different objects like Pen, Needle,Mehandi Cone,Carbon Paper,Fabric Cone Liner(on Transparent Sheet),Iron Nail(on A4 Aluminium Sheet), Wooden Pen (on Magic Sheet) and With Gum and Glue.Have you heared before books can be written in this way,

if not now time to see …..(https://www.piyushgoel.in/).

Leave a comment